http://Revamp’s%20Top%2025%20Wedding%20Venues%20In%20Essex
Essex Wedding Band,Venues,Weddings

Revamp’s Top 25 Wedding Venues In Essex

Revamp’s Top 25 Wedding Venues In Essex

When booking your wedding, one of the main decisions to make is choosing your dream venue. From rustic barns to grand, sparkling manor houses, we have chosen 25 fantastic venues in the Essex area to get you started! It’s important to not only get the music right but also choose the venue most suited to your unique wants and needs. This list will most certainly help you uncover some of the best wedding venues Essex has to offer. As an Essex based band we have played some phenomenal venues that could turn out to be your dream location. Take a look at our recommended list below with links attached!

Venues In Essex

Essex Venues

  1. Vaulty Manor – http://www.vaultymanor.co.uk
  2. Blake Hall – http://www.blakehall.co.uk
  3. Maidens Barn – https://www.weddingbarnessex.co.uk
  4. Crondon Park –https://www.crondonpark.com
  5. Friern Manor – http://friernmanor.com
  6. Mulberry House – https://www.mulberry-house.com
  7. Gaynes Park – http://www.gaynespark.co.uk
  8. Stock Brook Manor – http://www.stockbrook.com
  9. Leez Priory – http://www.leez-priory.co.uk
  10. The Barn – http://www.thebarnbrasserie.co.uk
  11. Boreham House – http://www.borehamhouse.co.uk
  12. Down Hall – https://downhall.co.uk
  13. Stoke By Nayland – https://www.stokebynayland.com
  14. Braxted Park – http://www.braxtedpark.co.uk
  15. Hedingham Castle – https://www.hedinghamcastle.co.uk
  16. The Old Rectory – http://theoldrectoryweddingvenue.co.uk
  17. Colchester Town Hall- https://www.colchester-events.co.uk/weddings/
  18. Prested Hall – https://prested.co.uk
  19. The Lawn – http://www.thelawn.co.uk/weddings_venue_in_essex/
  20. Gosfield Hall – http://www.gosfield-hall.co.uk
  21. The Reid Rooms – http://www.thereidrooms.co.uk
  22. Wivenhoe House – https://www.wivenhoehouse.co.uk
  23. Hylands House – http://www.hylandsestateweddings.co.uk
  24. Orsett Hall –  https://www.orsetthall.co.uk
  25. Smeetham Hall – http://www.smeethamhall.co.uk

There you go, check out some of the finest wedding venues in Essex!

REVAMP | ESSEX-BASED FUNCTION & WEDDING BAND

SCROLL TO TOP